Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Alinguas Sprachschule München
TELC

telc Exam Dates Munich | B1, B2 & C1 Hochschule

Days of the telc Exams in Munich

telc deutsch B1: Thursday (written exam) & Saturday (oral exam)

telc deutsch B2: Thursday (written exam) & Saturday (oral exam)

telc deutsch C1 Hochschule: Friday (written & oral exam)

Dates Exams Last day of inscription
Thu 20.01.2022
Fri 21.01.2022
Sat 22.01.2022
telc B1,
telc C1 Hochschule
15.12.2021
Fully booked!
Thu 24.02.2022
Fri 25.02.2022
Sat 26.02.2022
telc B1, telc B2 &
telc C1 Hochschule
03.02.2022
(Late registration until 10.02.2022)
Registration telc
Thu 17.03.2022
Fri 18.03.2022
Sat 19.03.2022
telc B1, telc B2 &
telc C1 Hochschule
24.02.2022
(Late registration until 03.03.2022)
Registration telc
Thu 07.04.2022
Fri 08.04.2022
Sat 09.04.2022
telc B1, telc B2 &
telc C1 Hochschule
17.03.2022
(Late registration until 24.03.2022)
Registration telc
Thu 05.05.2022
Fri 06.05.2022
Sat 07.05.2022
telc B1, telc B2 &
telc C1 Hochschule
14.04.2022
(Late registration until 21.04.2022)
Registration telc

 

telc examination prices

Prices for course participants

applies to intensive, evening and company courses, private lessons as well as telc examination preparation

  • telc German B1: Euro 150,-
  • telc German B2: Euro 150,-
  • telc German C1 Hochschule: Euro 190,-

Costs for late registration: Euro 30,-

Prices for external examination candidates

  • telc German B1: Euro 180,-
  • telc German B2: Euro 180,-
  • telc German C1 Hochschule: Euro 220,-

Costs for late registration: Euro 30,-

You can transfer the examination fee here:
Alinguas GbR, Beatrice von Schlieben-Tschira, Anna Schuhmacher
IBAN: DE29 7004 0041 0474 9594 00
BIC / SWIFT: COBADEFFXXX

Please state the name of the candidate, the desired examination and the date of the examination as the purpose of payment! Registration is only binding if the examination fee is paid within three working days. Otherwise the registration will be deleted.

Alinguas Sprachschule München Deutschkurse Sommer Sprachkurse Deutsch Telc Sprachschule Jugendliche Englisch Anonym hat 4,93 von 5 Sternen 85 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com