Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Alinguas Sprachschule München
TELC

telc Exam Dates Munich | B1, B2 & C1 Hochschule

Days of the telc Exams in Munich

telc deutsch B1: Thursday (written exam) & Saturday (oral exam)

telc deutsch B2: Thursday (written exam) & Saturday (oral exam)

telc deutsch C1 Hochschule: Friday (written & oral exam)

Dates Exams Last day of inscription
Fri 2.12.2022 (written)
and
Sat 3.12.2022 (oral)
telc B1 fully booked!
Thu 15.12.2022
Fri 16.12.2022
Sat 17.12.2022
telc B1, telc B2 &
telc C1 Hochschule
24.11.2022
(Late registration until 01.12.2022)
Registration telc
Thu 19.01.2023
Fri 20.01.2023
Sat 21.01.2023
telc B1, telc B2 &
telc C1 Hochschule
29.12.2022
(Late registration until 04.01.2023)
Registration telc
Thu 09.02.2023
Fri 10.02.2023
Sat 11.02.2023
telc B1, telc B2 &
telc C1 Hochschule
19.01.2023
(Late registration until 25.01.2023)
Registration telc
Thu 16.03.2023
Fri 17.03.2023
Sat 18.03.2023
telc B1, telc B2 &
telc C1 Hochschule
23.02.2023
(Late registration until 01.03.2023)
Registration telc
Thu 27.04.2023
Fri 28.04.2023
Sat 29.04.2023
telc B1, telc B2 &
telc C1 Hochschule
06.04.2023
(Late registration until 12.04.2023)
Registration telc
Thu 11.05.2023
Fri 12.05.2023
Sat 13.05.2023
telc B1, telc B2 &
telc C1 Hochschule
20.04.2023
(Late registration until 26.04.2023)
Registration telc
Thu 15.06.2023
Fri 16.06.2023
Sat 17.06.2023
telc B1, telc B2 &
telc C1 Hochschule
25.05.2023
(Late registration until 31.05.2023)
Registration telc
Thu 28.09.2023
Fri 29.09.2023
Sat 30.09.2023
telc B1, telc B2 &
telc C1 Hochschule
07.09.2023
(Late registration until 13.09.2023)
Registration telc
Thu 19.10.2023
Fri 20.10.2023
Sat 21.10.2023
telc B1, telc B2 &
telc C1 Hochschule
28.09.2023
(Late registration until 04.10.2023)
Registration telc
Thu 16.11.2023
Fri 17.11.2023
Sat 18.11.2023
telc B1, telc B2 &
telc C1 Hochschule
26.10.2023
(Late registration until 31.10.2023)
Registration telc
Thu 14.12.2023
Fri 15.12.2023
Sat 16.12.2023
telc B1, telc B2 &
telc C1 Hochschule
23.11.2023
(Late registration until 29.11.2023)
Registration telc

 

telc examination prices

Prices for course participants

applies to intensive, evening and company courses, private lessons as well as telc examination preparation

  • telc German B1: Euro 150,-
  • telc German B2: Euro 150,-
  • telc German C1 Hochschule: Euro 190,-

Costs for late registration: Euro 30,-

Prices for external examination candidates

  • telc German B1: Euro 180,-
  • telc German B2: Euro 180,-
  • telc German C1 Hochschule: Euro 220,-

Costs for late registration: Euro 30,-

You can transfer the examination fee here:
Alinguas GbR, Beatrice von Schlieben-Tschira, Anna Schuhmacher
IBAN: DE29 7004 0041 0474 9594 00
BIC / SWIFT: COBADEFFXXX

Please state the name of the candidate, the desired examination and the date of the examination as the purpose of payment! Registration is only binding if the examination fee is paid within three working days. Otherwise the registration will be deleted.

Alinguas Sprachschule München hat 4,77 von 5 Sternen 95 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com